## Major Ajaib Singh Convent School, Jeonwala (Fdk)

## List of P.T.A. Executive Members 2022-23

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Mr.Daljeet Singh	1 <sup>st</sup> - Representative
2	Mrs.Simarjeet Kaur	2 <sup>nd</sup> - Representative
3	Mr.Rajpal Singh	3 <sup>rd</sup> - Representative
4	Mrs.Swaranjeet Kaur	4 <sup>th</sup> - Representative
5	Mr.Manpreet Singh	5 <sup>th</sup> - Representative
6	Mrs.Nirmaljit Kaur	6 <sup>th</sup> - Representative
7	Mrs.Sandeep Kaur	7 <sup>th</sup> - Representative
8	Mr.Sarabjit Singh Brar	8 <sup>th</sup> - Representative
9	Mr. Bhupinder Singh	9 <sup>th</sup> - Representative
10	Mrs.Simarjit Kaur	10 <sup>th</sup> - Representative
11	Mr.Raghu Nath Bembhi	11 <sup>th</sup> - Representative
12	Mr.Gursewak Singh	12 <sup>th</sup> - Representative
13	Mrs.Saroj Bala	Teacher Representative
14	Mrs.Karamjit Kaur Dhaliwal	Teacher Representative
15	Mrs.Pooja Palta	Teacher Representative
16	Ms.Sandeep Kaur	Teacher Representative
17	Ms.Manpreet Singh	Teacher Representative
18	Ms.Rajdeep Kaur	Teacher Representative
19	Mrs.Ramandeep k khehra	Teacher Representative

Hui \$2022

Major Ajaib Singh Educational & Social Service Society. Jeonwala

Lieonwala (Faridkot. Pb